Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah with the Yanoffs

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

6:45 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/489469148

2. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

6:45 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/489469148

3. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/489469148
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781