Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Service

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - IN PERSON AND Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - IN PERSON AND Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - IN PERSON AND Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - IN PERSON AND Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - IN PERSON AND Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

All Wednesday evening services will be offered IN PERSON AND ON ZOOM. Friday evening services will be offered IN PERSON AND ON LIVESTREAM. All other evening services (except Saturday) will be offered on Zoom only.

Join the Minyan Zoom: Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782