Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Past Sessions
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - In Person and Livestream
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 26 2022 27 Sivan 5782