Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIn person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187

2. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIn person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - In person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - In person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - In person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - In person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - In person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - In person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - In person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - In person at Adath Israel, in Center City, and on Zoom Meeting ID: 486 553 187
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784