Sign In Forgot Password

LMAHH

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 10 2021 28 Nisan 5781