Sign In Forgot Password

Makom at Adath Israel (Pending Weather)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 17 2021 6 Sivan 5781