Sign In Forgot Password

Makom Virtual

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781