Sign In Forgot Password

Makom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

2. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

3. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

4. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

5. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

6. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

7. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

8. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

9. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

10. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

11. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

12. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

13. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

14. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

15. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

16. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

17. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

18. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

19. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

20. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

21. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

22. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

23. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

24. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

25. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

26. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

27. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

28. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

29. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

30. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

31. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

32. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

33. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

34. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

35. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

36. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

37. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

38. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

39. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

40. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

41. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

42. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

43. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

44. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

45. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

46. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

47. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

48. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

49. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

50. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

51. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

52. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

53. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

54. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

55. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

56. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

57. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

58. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

59. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

60. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

61. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

62. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

63. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

64. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

65. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

66. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

67. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

68. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

69. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

70. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

71. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

72. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PMMakom Classrooms

73. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms

74. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMakom Classrooms
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM - Makom Classrooms
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM - Makom Classrooms
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Makom Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782