Sign In Forgot Password

Makom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

2. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

4. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

5. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

6. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

7. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

8. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

9. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

10. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

11. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

12. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

13. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

14. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

15. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

16. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

17. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

18. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

19. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

20. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

21. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

22. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

23. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

24. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

25. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

26. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 5 2022 10 Tishrei 5783