Sign In Forgot Password

Makom

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2024 11 Iyyar 5784