Sign In Forgot Password

Makom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

2. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

3. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

4. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

5. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

6. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

7. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

8. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

9. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

10. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

11. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

12. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

13. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

14. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

15. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

16. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

17. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

18. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

19. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

20. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

21. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

22. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

23. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

24. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

25. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

26. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

27. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

28. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

29. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

30. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

31. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

32. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

33. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

34. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

35. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

36. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

37. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

38. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

39. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

40. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

41. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

42. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

43. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms

44. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMClassrooms
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783