Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

2. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

3. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

4. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

5. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

6. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

7. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

8. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

9. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

10. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

11. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 5:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

12. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

13. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

14. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

15. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

16. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

17. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

18. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

19. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148

20. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 489-469-148: https://zoom.us/j/489469148
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782