Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream

2. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream

3. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream

4. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream

5. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream

6. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream

7. Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream

8. Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream

9. Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

9:45 AM - 11:30 AMhttps://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.adathisrael.org/livestream
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 23 2021 14 Av 5781